I Like My Ice Cream

I once thought that to be healthy I had to be vegan, gluten free, sugar free, and free of all the other things that are socially expectable too.

Well I would like you all to know that I have changed my mind. I think healthy is not just about the food you eat. It is a day to day choice, its a culture and a way of thinking. It is getting up and deciding that a smoothie is healthier than a bagel topped with cream cheese. It is learning to be productive and finding the workout in the random things you do.

Now I can do healthy but let me just go on record saying this, I LOVE CHOCOLATE ICE CREAM! Theres just no way around it. My favorite desert is Tillamook Mudslide. I absolutely love the stuff!

Leave a Reply

